This is the part when i say, this is war
Underestimate me is the last mistake you’ll ever do
Before this is over, you will hear me out
(Enter my world)
Welcome to my world

There is something strange about this place
I can’t quite figure it out but I will run one day
Believe me when I say

I am losing control
What’s real, what’s fake
Welcome to the circus my friend
Welcome to my world

As the sun burst through my eyes, I wonder if I will ever belong
There’s a fine line between reality and insanity
When all you’ve ever known has been taken away from you
What do you do?
Well, I’ve been searching for that answer for so long now Erica,
I just can’t do this any longer

How am I supposed to do this
Without you
What have I done to deserve this
Erica, Erica
I need you now, I need you now
My dear
Hold on until the end

Arkentype Merchandise



Release date: Nov 13. 2015

With a raw, true and honest sound, Arkentype is a breath of fresh air in a rather stagnant scene of modernized metal. With great passion expressed through heavy and technical rhythmic patterns, blended with beautiful melodic and symphonic passages, Arkentype will leave you battered on the floor wondering what knocked your teeth out.

Line up:

Kevin Augestad (Vocals)
Kjetil Hallaråker (Bass)
Simen Meland Handeland (Guitar)
Simen Sandnes (Drums)